Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Free to messageOne bed flat for rent
Contact Andrea

About the property

Your own room/unit, in a very convenient inner city suburb:

✅ Your own grand and gigantic, ~furnished~ room/unit.
✅ Your own/personal kitchen (sink, fridge, cooktop and microwave).
✅ Your own living/dining/study in a separate area next to your room
✅ Your own key/door to access your room/unit.

No en-suite (You don't have your own toilet/bathroom) - Please see Shared Facilities below

*** Tenants we're looking for: ***
• ** Females only **
• ** No couples **
• (will accept two friends or relatives sharing the room at $150pp)
• Non-smokers only
• No pets
• Quiet people, without visitors
• Does no oily cooking (no frying, no greasy splatters, no oily fumes)
• Come with no bulky or heavy furniture

In addition to your massive floor area and kitchen, you have:

✅ Super high 3m+ bedroom ceilings, giving you an extra spacious atmosphere.

✅ Bright room with windows that open up to allow a breeze in.

✅ A personal and secure entryway/door to your room/unit that you'd don't share with anyone else.

All situated on a quiet street, in a fantastic neighbourhood.

✅ ***All utilities/rates *** included in rent (electricity and water)
✅ Free Wifi
✅ Free laundry - one load per week

====== Shared Facilities: =======
➤ Bathrooms and toilets (4 separate areas, two separate showers, two separate toilets)
➤ Laundry

Shared areas are serviced weekly, but you need to clean up after yourself every time.

All female sharehouse - good neighbours/housemates - all quiet, friendly and considerate.
Looking for a similar tenant to live here.

▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩

It's a spacious room at an excellent unrivaled location.

▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩ ▬ ▬ ▩▩▩

The room is part of a house with 6 other individual studio type rooms. Generally occupied with an individual and quiet female tenant.

~~~ Please note ~~~~
Photos of rooms and furnishing are indicative only.
(Different room arrangements and rent applies)
If the description fits you, please contact to inspect/inquire about the different rooming options.

▩▩▩ ▩▩▩ ▩▩▩ ▩▩▩ ▩▩▩

Please ask if you have any questions :)

Contact to see if this place suits you.

House rules apply. Please ask for a copy along with the rooming-accommodation contract to preview.

▩▩▩ The Backyard: ▩▩▩
Big yard for you to chill under a few mature trees which provide leafy shade.
There are also a couple garden beds and veggie patches where you can grow things (if you'd like to do some gardening).

▩▩▩ Parking/Transport options: ▩▩▩
✅ Off-street parking at the back of the property.
✅ Easy access to high frequency public transport (short walk to the end of the street).
✅ Cycleways or bike lanes nearby in every direction.

▩▩▩ Close to work or study: ▩▩▩
• Couple kms from the CBD, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, West End, Stones Corner/Coorparoo
• PA hospital, PACE, Mater hospital, Queensland Children’s Hospital nearby.
• Universities/Education: QUT, UQ, Southbank TAFE, Griffith Conservatorium, Art/Film school,
(all around a 15min bike ride away)

Plenty of amenities around the corner all within walking distance:
• Top cafes and restaurants
• Bars/Pubs and entertainment
• Recreation spaces/parks, gyms
• Shopping centres

Many shopping centres to choose from:
• South City Square (Woolworths) across the road at the end of the street. (2min walk)
• Gabba Central (Coles)
• Stones Corner (Aldi)
• Buranda Centro (Woolworths) and 24hr Cocos

• 24hr convenience store at the servo (2min walk)

➤➤➤ Furnishings ◄◄◄
The room is furnished with:
• fridge (full size / top-mount)
• cooktop/oven combo
• microwave
• double bed
• table/desk
• chairs
• bookshelf and/or wardrobe/chest of drawers

Message Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Property Details

Details

$245 weekly rent$735 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Off-street parking
Loading...