Australia's biggest share accommodation website

Updated

Natasha

Free to message

$200/week23 year old female

**I WILL NEED TO SECURE A PLACE BY APRIL 15 WITHOUT AN INSPECTION DUE TO QLD BORDER CLOSURES, SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE** Hi there! My name is Natasha and I'm a 23 year old female relocating from Sydney to the Tweed Heads/Gold Coast region for a new job. I work full-time in the healthcare industry as a Registered Nurse so due to the nature of my work I will be doing shiftwork across the week including weekends and nights, so hopefully you respect this and take this into consideration. My criteria for a suitable place includes: - Furnished private room with at least a queen bed, bonus points if you have a desk available as I will be bringing my monitor setup - Own/ensuite bathroom - Preferably onsite parking as I have my own car, but okay with street parking if easily accessible - Flexible with rent $150-200 p/w - Will require a flexible stay length arrangement of 3 months to start with as my work situation may change in the next few months (currently on temp contract) I like to have my own privacy and space and I hope potential housemates can respect that too. Would prefer housemates in a similar demographic as me (ages 20-30, working full-time/student). Don't mind if male or female, as long as we share similar values – tidy, considerate, easy going and friendly. I'm responsible with my money and paying rent on time so you won't have a problem with that. I don't smoke, I don't party very often but if I do, I won't bring the party home out of respect of my housemates. On my days off I will be exploring what Gold Coast has to offer me, going to the beach, eating good food and staying active (might change temporarily with the whole COVID-19 thing going on). Don't be afraid to message me if you have a listing I may be interested in. However please read my listing before doing so as I've had a few people message with listings that clearly don't fit my criteria - this is so we don't waste each other's time. I ask politely that you do not call as I won't be taking phone calls unfortunately. Looking forward to hearing back! Natasha

Available 15 April 2020