Australia's biggest share accommodation website



Free to message

$695/week•44 year old woman

Sandy here 🤚 thank you for reading ... I'm 44 yrs old originally from Mexico, I have lived in Australia for the last 20 years (although the accent still sounds like I just arrived lol 😂) I am a single mum, with 2 beautiful girls (12 and 15), and a gorgeous little chihuahua. 👅 (6 years old). My girls and puppy stay with me week on / week off. The week they are with their Dad, it's just me and the week they are with me, they are more interested in going to their friends than hanging out with me 🤷‍♀️ Kloe 🐶 is super cute and affectionate, chilled and has never been a chewer, she just likes cuddles. I work mainly from home - at least until live seminars are back again. I am a public speaker & corporate trainer so the last 2 years have been mainly on zoom. You can find out more about me on We currently live in Cova (Hope Island) and would love a change of scenery and to live near the beach so we are looking for someone to share a house with. Hopefully a modern house with a great location around Broadbeach / mermaid / main beach or surroundings. 🏝 My girls and I keep very active, we love sports, being outdoors and traveling. ✈️ We are clean and tidy, fun and friendly, super trustworthy and reliable. All our family is overseas so it would be fun to find someone like-minded to live with and get that sense of community and belonging. 🙏 I'm into gym and sports and on the weekends, I am usually out on my bicycle, or my jetski or at the beach with friends. 🚴‍♀️ I am respectful to people’s space but also I would love a housemate to talk to sometimes or even go out and have a cold corona on the weekend. 🍺 Looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully finding a great house together 🏡 If suitable you can reach me on 0401513545 📞 Thank you Sandra  💖

Available 31 July 2022