Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Newstead, Highgate Hill, West End, East Brisbane.

Katie, Female 20yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Katie, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

** please do not contact me if you have not read my ad. I am not interested in suburbs away from the city. Please make sure you fit the criteria or I will not reply :) **

Im looking for an innercity room to rent. I will probably be quite independent but would love to have housemates that will become good friends as well. I'm a kiwi girl that's just moved to brisbane, I've got a bit of money saved up so can afford bond etc. But don't have a job yet. I will be getting a job in hospitality as I've got a few friends who have connections in this area. Would love the place to be near transportation as I will not be getting a car.

I'm very chilled out and kick back, tidy, respectful etc. Don't mind having a party ish house but also wouldn't mind having a place that's usually quite but likes to have a few drinks now and then. I like to go out a bit so would like likeminded people or someone ok with me coming home at late hours. I like to go out and about and exploring. Love the beach and doing activities.

The highest I would pay for rent is $200 per week for a nice place which includes all bills. My aim is around $120-170 bills or no bills included. $180 max with bills excluded. Though would consider higher rent for the right place: for ex. if it was a city apartment that had pool facilities and a gym etc. Max $220

Please no phone calls - texts and email only

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newstead QLD 4006
East Brisbane QLD 4169
New Farm QLD 4005
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
West End QLD 4101
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.