Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, New Farm, Teneriffe, Fortitude Valley, Kelvin Grove, Paddington.

Zackary, Male 23yrs, $0, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zackary, Male 23yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I am Zac, currently 23 years old and work International FIFO on a 3 week on, 3 week off roster. Use to live in BNE but moved down to the Gold Coast but I miss it too much so I want to move back.

I see myself as a pretty chilled out person and love to have a laugh, and pretty easy to get along with.

Don't mind cooking, I am impeccably clean but not overboard. I am a sociable person but don't also mind a bit of quiet time as well.

During the weeks off I like to get out and about during the days and soak up what the city has to offer, weeknights keep it pretty low key taking into consideration that other people probably have to work or study the following day. Never know what spontaneously happens though, the weekends are for living nothing like a warm summers night, some good music and a couple drinks.

Hoping to find somewhere with a carpark.

Any questions send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zackary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.