Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lennox Head, Bangalow, Byron Bay.

Nikki, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikki, Female, 28

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I am relocating to Northern NSW on the 1 July 2015. I have just recently secured a full-time, permanent role at the Ballina Shire Council. I would be happy to set up residency in either Byron (Suffolk area), Bangalow or Lennox areas.
I work full-time hours and typically exercise before and after work daily (walking, running, surfing and pilates). Over the weekend I like to be out and about - surfing will be my priority as well as visiting local markets for fresh produce and catching up with friends who live in the local area. I love community and the outdoors, and therefore like to spend as much time as I can enjoying these things.
I consider myself extremely reliable, hard working, active and healthy minded. I am looking to live with like-minded individuals. Seeking a positive, healthy and happy home.
Please feel free to contact me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals