Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Timothee, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Timothee, Female 27yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 26th

About me

Hello future awesome roommates!

-- I’m French, so please be indulgent with my english :)

I grew up and live in Tahiti. I will be moving in Australia on the 26th of October, for one year, more or less.

I am vegetarian (flexible Vegan), spontaneous, positive, creative, outspoken, well educated, adventurous, generous, and fluent in sarcasm.

Burner at heart. I try to go to Burning Man every year.

I am passionately curious and live from day to day. I travel, learn, and explore as much as I can, until I feel ready to settle and start my professional career.
I enjoy spontaneous adventures, road trips, sleeping in a van, beer and pizza, meeting spirituals and positives minds, getting out my comfort zone, as much as I enjoy a comfy hotel, fine wine and gastronomy (I’m french :p).

I am a free spiritually-minded person creator of my own journey. My beliefs are founded on the universe, the power of infinite possibilities and the power of shared intention.
I exalt a life free from all preconceived ideas, letting the endless possibilities open to me go free. I have no fears of stating the truth, always (did and do) try to lead a life in true transparency and honesty, aligned with my path.

I like to wakeboard, trying to learn to surf, I like to cruse around with my bike beach cruiser (so yea I plan to get one, once I will be there!), I like to hangout with my friends, go out or chill at home with wine and netflix! :)

From a "house sharing" standpoint, I wish to find a room big enough for 2 people, that I can share with a friend (girl) supposed to join me a bit later :)
I truly would like to find a place close to the beach, I am used to live near the ocean, and I can't think about living a life far from it... I need the ocean! ^^

Also, it is important for me to find roommates I can be friend and share activities with, not only to share a rent.

If that sounds a good match for you, feel free to contact me! ^^

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Timothee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.