Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, West Footscray, Spotswood, Seddon, North Melbourne, Kensington, Footscray.

Nick, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Nick, 27, and have recently returned back to Melbourne after 9 months of travelling. My working week is spent in Collingwood working in Finance, outside of that I play hockey, enjoy adventuring, road trips, snacking and recently riding and running (for some irrational reason I've signed up for a half marathon)..

I'd like to think my previous housemates would say that I'm laid-back, clean, respectful and easy to live with. I enjoy hanging out with my housemates, whether it's cooking together or heading out for drinks. At the same time I also enjoy having my own space and value the importance of privacy and respecting others spaces. However I am looking for a place to call home rather than a house and meeting some new people along the way!

Feel free to drop me a message if you are interested in teaming up and potentially finding a home together. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals