Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tiff, Female, 25, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiff, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 13th

About me

Looking for long term accommodation with secured parking. Non-smoking.

25yr old female, single, full time professional working in a hospital as a radiographer (shift work).

On my days off or down time I will usually go out and about with friends for food, drinks, road trips and catch ups, and the gym of course. So when I am around at home I am very quiet and like to keep it very low key and relaxed; I don't tend to have people around, but then again I don't stay at home much either, like to be out and about and keeping busy.

I am a very clean and tidy person. I always clean up after myself (clean as I go) and everything is neat and well maintained around the house and I would love the same from my housemate as well. Very easy to get along with otherwise. Respects privacy and personal space very much. Been renting with housemates for 4 years now so I know all the etiquette.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Tiff
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or