Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Hawthorn, North Melbourne, Parkville, Carlton.

Lyra, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyra, Female, 21

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I just finished my undergraduate degree and I'm about to go on graduate study in biomedical engineering at unimelb next year. I'm looking for a place to stay either from December or January.

I'm a tidy and responsible person, and I'll do my absolute best to keep the shared household clean and presentable.

I'm looking for a place that is quiet and has access to public transport.

A little more about me: I spend most of my free time reading, with a nice cup of tea. I enjoy movies (love sci-fi!) and photography. I'm open-minded, and always excited to learn about new knowledge and ideas. Sometimes I'm a good cook.

I would love to get to know the people I live with and find our common interests. I'm introverted and usually prefer a quiet night in, definitely NOT a party animal.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lyra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lyra in one of these rentals