Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray.

David, Male 38yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 38yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, I have a two story town house with two bedrooms from 3 available. Both have large built in robes, and great light.

There is a shared main double bathroom, this place is warm, bright and open is modern in a SENSATIONAL location. Less than 5 minute walk to shops, public transport (bus and train), pubs and cafés and short drive to fwy access. Walking distance to Footscray markets for fresh food, shops, cafés. This unit is 100 meter walk to the river waterfront.

Large kitchen/family/dining area and neat laundry. Comes with a balcony, no gardening required. Dishwasher, parking at rear of property and free parking out the front between 6pm and 8am. The unit is mostly furnished with a large comfortable two and three seat cream leather sofa. The bedrooms are unfurnished (can organise a bed).

Looking for happy down to earth easy going flatmates who are sociable to share a hello and the odd beer, wine or meal. You would also appreciate being respectable of others space at times, reliable and clean/tidy.

Rent is $170p/w Bond is $500. Bills shared evenly between all housemates. Please get in touch, you'll really enjoy this location. Room available now!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.