Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Fitzroy North, Richmond.

Ariane & Kate,  27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ariane & Kate, 27yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, we're a couple looking for a place to call home. Ariane 31 is a Patent Examiner (just like Einstein) and Kate 25 is a Case Manager and part-time Psych student (nothing like Einstein). We've lived in several share houses before, separately and together. We like being clean and not stealing things. We both like to keep a healthy lifestyle, going on runs or dashing to the gym when we can but we are also massive foodies. We love a good wine night, or sitting in the sun with a beer and eating delicious things. Being in Melbourne, we love exploring the bars, restaurants, gigs and hidden gems of Melbourne. Most of all we think it's really important to be able to have a laugh at the end of the day. Let us know if we would be a good fit.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ariane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.