Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Camperdown, Lavender Bay, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Crows Nest.

Maria,  28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maria, 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone! I'm Maria. I've been in Sydney for more than one year with my boyfriend, Alex, and we are from Spain.
Alex is 30, he is a painter, and he studies at the same time. I am 28, I work in Zara and I study as well.
We both are very responsible, easy-going, and we like to keep the place where we live clean and tidy. . Also, Alex loves to cook, and he really enjoys to cook for people :)
We are looking for a place to move ASAP.

We will love to share a nice and clean place, and enjoy the time with our housemates whenever is possible, because we are always working or studying.

We hope to find our place with you! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Camperdown NSW 2050
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.