Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Coopers Plains, Tarragindi, Greenslopes, Annerley, South Brisbane.

Carissa, Female, 19, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carissa, Female, 19

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im a 19yo student studying psychology and law at Griffith. I also work full-time in the Queen St Mall. I'm starting to look for possible housemate for when i move late September (my current lease ends 1st Oct). Ideally I'm looking to start up a new place due to me owning a lot of furniture (excl. couch, TV and Fridge) however if there is storage I am definitely keen for that! I would prefer a main bedroom with an ensuite (or really just my own bathroom) due to me coming and going a lot (sharing a bathroom doesn't always work with my schedule), and I am willing to pay extra rent because of this.

I'm clean and very laid back. I would like to find housemates that I can easily socialise with (I love a glass of wine at night while watching whatever reality TV show is on). I also have good rental history which will help in obtaining a lease!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Carissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carissa in one of these rentals