Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Annandale, Camperdown, Glebe.

Rhyse, Male, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rhyse, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I am a 26 year old who moved to Sydney from the Gold Coast (QLD) approx. 2 years ago. I work within the construction industry as an operations and logistical manager and also study a Bachelor Degree remotely. I enjoy the beach and exploring what Sydney has to offer! As I do not know many people here, I am looking to share a house with like minded young professionals who enjoy good conversation and a beer/BBQ on the weekend.

My job is quite time consuming and therefore I would be out of the house from approx 6:00am to 6:30pm. I have no pets, just personality.

I require one car space or off street parking is ok.

Looking forward meeting new people and potential flatmates!

Kind Regards,
Rhyse

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rhyse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rhyse in one of these rentals