Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Oakleigh, Malvern East, Huntingdale, Oakleigh East, Clayton.

Emily, Female, 20, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya! I'm a Monash student looking for an affordable but clean place to stay as my current house is up for demolition and my housemates and I are struggling to find an appropriate place to start a new lease and are keeping a backup plan of splitting up into separate places (which is looking more and more likely).
I'm pretty quiet to live with so a party household is probably not for me but I do really love music and am usually playing or listening to some, and others' music is therefore a perfectly acceptable form of noise. I'm usually pretty busy with study so I keep to myself mostly when I'm home, though have been known to partake in 2-hour kitchen conversations.
I'm not particularly fussed about having a big room but I'm a bit of a clean freak so not only will I probably procrasta-clean the house every other day but would appreciate housemates that care at least a little about keeping the place nice :)
Also, am currently babysitting a cat (who thinks he's a dog) and it might be for a couple of months so he'd be coming with me for a bit!
Feel free to message me through the site or by text. Thanks!

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals