Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Edgecliff.

Stella, Female 35yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Stella, Female 35yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There I would lik to share with one or 2 other females .Women that are straight only (no couples), looking at long term share ,I work full time in education.I prefer a chilled out house with the occasional get together.Looking at Maroubra, Randwick, Coogee or surrounding areas including woollahra. I prefer people over 30 years of age.I would like a clean bright house with a car spot or there needs to be parking.The unit must be modern and the room must have a builtins and easily fit a queen size bed. Although I like kids I prefer not to live with them so no single parents please .Unit Terrace or House .I'm a friendly happy person who likes to socialize on occasion and I'm into my fitness.I also have a passion for Travel when I have time off work
Looking forward to finding a place and meeting a potential flatmate (s)
:)
If there is anyone wanting to team up with me let me know .Someone that has a stable job and is looking for at least a year lease.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Stella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.