Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydenham.

Ursula, Female 32yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ursula, Female 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly, easy-going professional who works at The University of Sydney. I like to keep things clean, tidy and relaxed. I'm probably more on the introverted side, but I do love having chats and a good laugh over the odd shared meal with friendly and considerate people, as much as having some space and solitude to do my own thing.

I'm looking for somewhere peaceful where everyone is kinda self-sufficient, responsible and can communicate openly with each other (no drama or fuss :)). Ideally I'd prefer to share with other 30-something professional females. I love animals so happy to co-exist with fury friends.

I have a variety of interests (yoga, swimming, tennis, listening to music, watching docos, etc) and like to keep active and explore Sydney with friends. I've been living near the city on my own but love the inner west and wouldn't mind some extra company!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ursula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Sydenham NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.