Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elisabeth, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elisabeth, Female 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

I'm trying to contact sooo many people-however the stupid early bird restriction is not allowing me to msg
I dont have a sim overseas. Please msg me.
Looking for ensuite bathroom. Newy location. Awesome flatmates. Clean home.
Registered Nurse who is returning to newcastle in November, after travelling 5months all over Europe.

Clean/tidy and respectful with living and as a person. Lives an active lifestyle, shift worker, would prefer ensuite in room.

Looking for room mates with similar qualities.

Very much an out going person, not a party girl but can be fun and sociable.
would love to find a place located in Newcastle-cooks hills, merewether or near close locations.
I fly back into aus Nov and will be available mid Nov and am looking for a long term :)
Thanks heaps

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elisabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newcastle NSW 2300
Hamilton NSW 2303
Cooks Hill NSW 2300
New Lambton NSW 2305
Merewether NSW 2291
Adamstown NSW 2289
Wickham NSW 2293

Elisabeth on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Elisabeth
Online Yesterday
Verified:ItalyMore info
Free to Message