Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Rushcutters Bay, Rose Bay, Woollahra, Paddington, Double Bay.

Phoebe, Female, 25, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Clean professional with a sunny disposition & a fairly holistic approach to life. I work in the CBD and am usually out of the house between 7.30am-6.30pm throughout the week and on weekends I enjoy been active in the great outdoors, cooking, the occasional vino and exploring Sydney's great restaurants. I am pretty house proud and like to treat my home as a sanctuary to retreat to after long days.

I am looking to start a new share home around the Eastern Suburbs (Double Bay, Woollahra, Darlinghurst, possibly Bondi or Rose Bay). Ideally I would like to share with one likeminded warm and friendly housetrained female in her mid twenties to late thirties. I have full lounge room furniture, some dining and most kitchen appliances,crockery etc but happy to work in with someone elses furniture if it fits in and start a fresh with a few things if we both wanted to contribute to furniture. Any questions please feel free to contact me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals