Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belrose, Frenchs Forest, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Collaroy, Narrabeen, Mona Vale.

Vanessa, Female, 20, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 20

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Vanessa and I am a down-to-earth and level-headed friendly 20 year old female.

Looking for a quiet, peaceful and friendly place to call home on either a short term or long term basis (preferably long term). I am currently living in a share apartment in Elanora Heights and will be moving out before going on a big old roadie for 3 weeks (will be technically homeless during this time) and will be wanting to move in somewhere on the 19th of September or sometime during that week when I get back, very flexible.

I work as a spinal rehab assistant nurse and am halfway through my nursing degree. I work pretty much every day (sometimes mornings, sometimes afternoons) and am very passionate and driven by what I do and my chosen career path.

I am very respectful of space and property and tend to keep pretty tidy, clean and organised. I am a considerate person and would like to live with someone who is generally on the same wavelength as me, as I have found that is the best way to go about sharing a home.

In my spare time I enjoy cooking, reading, watching movies, going down to the beach to relax, going for walks, seeing friends etc. I’m pretty in-and-out, don’t spend a great deal of time at home, but always up for a bit of banter and a drink.

I have my own bedroom furniture so I need a room that would fit a double bed, a small desk and some other bits and bobs. Also needing a built in wardrobe (preferably one that is mirrored), and somewhere to park my wheels.

Budget is $270 but will pay more for a top-notch pad.
If you think that I fit the bill, please message or text me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Vanessa

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.