Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Sippy Downs, Buddina, Noosa Heads, Mountain Creek, Maroochydore.

Miles, Male, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Miles, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I arrive on the sunshine coast tomorrow afternoon (Feb. 14th), hoping to find a room ASAP.

I've lived recently in Torquay, and before that, Cairns. I've lived in shared rentals before, splitting bills, keeping communal areas tidy, respecting people's space.

I'll be starting work soon after arriving and also enrolling at USC, beginning midyear semester. Till now I've worked in trade, in the electronics field. I've also worked along the harvest trail when needed.

During the week I usually frequent the gym after-hours and weekends go for a swim in the ocean. I read a bit and write a few hours a week, so am a bit of a nerd also.

Feel free to contact if you have a room available.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.