Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 22, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Hey everyone, my name's Michelle!

I'm searching for a private room in an APARTMENT BUILDING to sublet. I'd prefer to find somewhere close to the CBD and would ideally like to live with others similar in age.

The room should be furnished, MODERN, clean, and have access to wi-fi.

A bit about me - I'm originally from Melbourne. I just started full-time work in Sydney and will be studying on a part-time basis. I've also lived in flatshare before so know how to respect the space and privacy of others, and I like to keep things clean and tidy.

Please let me know if you have a suitable place! :-)

N.B. I am planning to travel at the end of January and in February for a couple of weeks so I am primarily searching for a SHORT-TERM place to live between the 2/2/18 to 16/2/18 (2 weeks).

I will be looking for long-term accommodation from the 28/2/18 onwards once I'm back.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals