Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sara, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sara, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very quiet, respectful and clean. eventhough i am quiet and like to have my own space and give people theirs, i can be sociable, however I keep quiet busy, i also like my own space, and give people theirs :) I appreciate mutual understanding, respect and pretty much a cool, chilled and quiet space with mature people.

I very much prefer own bathroom, otherwise, very very clean people and rooms with less people in it, less residents and rooms and people who don't bring people over, too much and overtly, not partying. Prefer double story houses and being on the second level. Don't mind pets at all, in fact would love to live with one <3

I hope to hear from you.

Thank you! :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals