Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tamara, Female 26yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Tamara, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm female in my late 20’s looking to find a property as soon as possible definitely minimum of 3 months-6 months looking for accommodation a studio/granny flat/ 1-2 bedrooms available as soon as possible prefer no more than $300 per week including utilities & Internet/wifi, but for good location can be negotiable & can pay bond & rent in advance I’m a beauty student looking for a stable environment to get settled into before I commence my course & looking for part-time work to fill in the days I am not at college I’m also a quite person that mostly keeps to myself as I am focused on studying but also social person I am a tidy person & is respectful of others living space.
Only Serious Offers No Time Wasters
If you have a property that might suit this if your property is still available? please don’t hesitate to contact me
Please Email Me Details
Looking forward to hearing from you
Thanking you
Tamara
:)

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Banyo QLD 4014
Burpengary QLD 4505
Rothwell QLD 4022
Caboolture QLD 4510
Currimundi QLD 4551
Buddina QLD 4575
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Caloundra QLD 4551
Clontarf QLD 4019
Kawana QLD 4701
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Scarborough QLD 4020
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Deception Bay QLD 4508
Woody Point QLD 4019
Brighton QLD 4017
Redcliffe QLD 4020
Margate QLD 4019
Kippa-Ring QLD 4021
Wurtulla QLD 4575
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.