Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male 24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 24yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

G'day friends, I'm a 24 year old guy from Melbourne originally, looking for a new share house with some friendly people! I work full-time in the city for a Consulting firm so my hours are fairly regular during the week. Outside of work, I'm really into my music, sports, the outdoors and cooking. I'd say I'm fairly active and enjoy getting out and taking in what Melbourne has to offer (food, bars, live music, events) but enjoy a quiet night in every so often to chill out and watch a movie.

I've lived in sharehouses for a couple of years now, so I'd say I'm well house trained and happy to fit into a new place. I'm keen to find a place with some people who'd like to share a few meals and grab a beer every now and then. Other than that, just looking for some all-round good people to live with.

I'm flexible with moving dates, etc. so if it sounds like I might be a good match, I look forward to hearing back from you and we can go from there!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068

Contact Tom
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message