Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dave, Male, 33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dave, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Dave!

I’m 33 and doing my Masters of Social Work fulltime at Uni of Melb, I'm currently living in North Melbourne and I work in Before and After School Care at North Melbourne Primary, community is very important to me I’m passionate about social justice and mental health but not in an obtrusive way. I have a mad passion for film, and arts and can talk about it for hours and love going to Nova.

I’m a quiet person at first until you unpack some of the layers, but once engaged in conversation I don’t stop. I like a social house environment and to talk over meals, but also enjoy time by myself to wind down in stressful periods.

I’m looking for a balanced house, people who do the right thing, not a dictated environment, but one where everybody pitches, in and discussions are open.
I love animals, and most arts and look forward to hearing from you

Chz
Dave

Move in date Negotiable.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or