Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Hawthorn East, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Richmond, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Hawthorn.

Lacey, Female 21yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Lacey, Female 21yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 14th

About me

Hey! I'm Lacey, I'm an American raised dual citizen, and I've been in Australia for two years. I'm a student at RMIT studying communication design, and work in hospitality! A share house chick through and through, I can keep tidy spaces and pay my bills on time. I've got a cute lil cat named Cornelia, who mainly hangs out in my room and on the porch, and likes to be outside when she can. When I'm not working, I love a good brunch, vintage clothing hunt, and even an occasional boogie. When I'm home I love a chat, sneaky uber eats over and movie night, but equally love alone time. More than happy to look in most places to live, as long as its close to PTV!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lacey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
Hawthorn East VIC 3123
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.