Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, Newstead.

Dean, Male, 23, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Dean, Male, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Dean, a 23 year old professional who's looking for a new home.

In short I think I'm a pretty cool guy to live with and I think I may have just crossed the modesty line haha. I work 8:30 - 5:00, gym daily and enjoy coming home to relax either with Netflix, cooking dinner and every now and then a drink to unwind.

Housemate wise I like people who are happy to socialise and get to know other, hang out together and not necessarily be confined to their rooms 24/7. That being said I also respect privacy and understand everyone needs their alone time. I spend a lot of time socializing and sometimes at my partners place. I'd also want a place where he can feel welcome on occasion.

I'm more than happy to meet up for a coffee to chat and see if we click and ideally would like to find somewhere by mid October.

Happy Hunting!!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.