Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland.

Andy, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy, Male, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Andy. I work full-time as a science communicator getting people interested in science by making cool things or setting my hands on fire. I like playing ukulele, cooking, bushwalking, cylcing and good conversation. I'm a clean, tidy and reliable housemate with plenty of experience sharing.

I'm looking for a friendly and quiet room to stay until early April. I really enjoy living in a place where people are up for a chat with their housemates, but also value having a peaceful home to chill out in after a busy day.

I work near Sutherland - I've been here for two years but am moving for work in early April. I had to move out of my old house as the lease was up, so I'm looking for something fairly short term. I'm often out of town for work or staying at my girlfriend's place, so I'll only be at the house 3-4 nights a week and I'm usually away for weekends.

Look forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.