Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Yarraville, Carlton, Brunswick East, Coburg, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Alphington, South Yarra.

Joseph, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Joseph, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my names Joseph 24, recently moved to Melbourne to start my masters in RMIT. My hobbies include reading a bit of gaming and movie marathons. Am a fun loving guys coming over to experience an entirely new culture. I am clean respectful of others privacy i like to cook and yes i do like to have a drink or two with my house mate whenever the opportunity comes our way. I am generally a quite guys who will be a bit busy of the weekdays but generally free over the weekends. No gender preference just looking out for somebody who is clean and have some of the same likes as mine. let me know if u have a spare room or would like to take up a lease with me.
Good day :)
Cheers

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Footscray VIC 3011
Yarraville VIC 3013
Coburg VIC 3058
Alphington VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.