Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Morningside, Balmoral, Murarrie.

Toby, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Toby, Male 24yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 24-year-old software engineer looking for a room in a fairly newish place somewhere between the city and Murarrie (where I work). I've already got my bedroom furniture sorted and I own a car so I'll probably need somewhere to park (on the street is fine). I'll also need some sort of Internet access.

I'm very clean and generally pretty quiet although I do enjoy a good chat. I don't drink or smoke but as a programmer I'm somewhat dependent on coffee to function (if you're located near a coffee shop, that's a huge plus). My hobbies include watching movies, writing code, drawing cartoons and stepping on crunchy leaves (so satisfying).

My other achievements include:
- Won a pancake-eating contest in high school
- Can solve a Rubik's Cube in less than three minutes
- Started an Internet meme
- Current holder of a Pen License

I don't have any pets but I get along great with animals. I'm also happy to assist with any computer problems you may have in exchange for coffee or doughnuts (Krispy Kremes preferred).

Feel free to shoot me a message if you think there may be a place for me in your home. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.