Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Eliza, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eliza, Female, 22

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 year old female studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at QUT KG, while also working full time at St Pius OSHC, Banyo. I'm about to go on 8 weeks of prac so will be out and about Monday - Friday.

I keep a clean kitchen, and bathroom but don't mind if you're own space is a little messy. I love fun nights out or easy Netflix nights in. I'm a fun loving friendly person who is looking for nice, friendly people to move in with :)

My only thing is that I'm not a fan of smoking (sorry!) & I'm really allergic to cats so won't be able to live anywhere that has cats!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Eliza
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eliza in one of these rentals