Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dundas Valley, Epping, Beecroft, Carlingford.

Michael, Male, 41, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 41

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Finance professional who is well established in his job - I'm a busy, very positive individual who needs a place to park himself. I also work as a personal trainer and as the occasional harpist but to date nobody ever complains about my practicing :)

I am divorced and have two young kids that live with mum. Ideally (but not essential) - would like to bring the kids for a stay if the need ever arises.

I'm extremely clean and tidy and own the house my kids live in which is in Carlingford, hence I wish to stay fairly local to them. I manage the strata still for that property.

I am open minded and friendly. Very active, enjoy kayaking, skiing, blading, rock climbing, trapeze, acrobatics, and try to go camping as much as possible.

And yes I have a girlfriend but we only need one sleepover a week.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals