Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach.

Clementine, Female 31yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Clementine, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Clementine. I'm a 31 year old female who is currently looking to move into a house in the Miami/Nobbys/Burleigh area. I am friendly, social, and relaxed and would like to live with a similar person/persons. I work full-time during the week as a Communications, Events, and Marketing Coordinator at Imagine Education and in my spare time I enjoy the beach, gym, socialising with friends, and getting out and about enjoying life. I don't mind living with guys or girls and am very easy-going. I would prefer a place where I had my own bathroom and that is pretty close to the beach and I don't mind living with pets. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Clementine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.