Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Daceyville, Marrickville, Newtown, Coogee, Randwick, Clovelly, Mascot, Pagewood, Alexandria, Erskineville.

Demelza, Female, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Demelza, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I have relocated from New Zealand, and am looking for a new place to call home. I am currently living in Melbourne but am moving to Sydney for work.

I am looking for long term accommodation around Randwick, Alexandria, Coogee, Maroubra, Mascot area. I am not looking to share a room with other people and would ideally love an ensuite.

I am a outgoing but easygoing person. I have been head tenant at my flat in NZ for 5/6 years so know how important it is for things to be kept clean and tidy and have bills paid on time. I lead an active healthy lifestyle an am a non smoker / non party animal. In saying that I do enjoy a few drinks after a long week.

Looking for a house with like minded individuals. Naturally being new to the city would be nice to also make some friends. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Demelza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.