Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male 45yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 45yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I've been back in Australia for two years having spent the last 14 years living and working in London. I work in the film Industry. I'm British born but grew up in Melbourne. I work full-time, and while there is an office in Surry Hills that I can use, I prefer working from home most days. I'm looking for a professional, easygoing housemate 35+. Ideally just one housemate, but would consider living with two. Ideally I'd like a larger bedroom (smaller is OK if there is a study).

I'm looking for a house that feels like home, I don't mind getting a cleaner, I like to cook, and am pretty relaxed about things generally. I smoke occasionally but can do that outside. I've been looking to move for a few months now, but haven't found the right combination of home and flatmate yet. Pet's are no problem. I would also consider finding a house with another and us both moving in and going on the lease together.

I'll respond to emails promptly, hope to hear from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Mosman NSW 2088
Enmore NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Marrickville NSW 2204
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Randwick NSW 2031

Contact Sam
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message