Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Downer, Acton, Lyneham, Ainslie, Braddon, Dickson, O'Connor, Campbell, Reid, Yarralumla, Campbell, Hughes, Curtin, Russell.

Luke, Male, 28, $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Luke, Male, 28

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for some cool peeps to live with! Work in Civic so inner North would be great, but I'm fairly flexible. :)

About me:
- Moved the Canberra from Brisbane in August
- INTJ
- Tidy, but not OCD clean
- Reliable with bills etc
- Bearded
- Chill AF
- Not adverse to a couple of wines after work (and a few more on weekends)

Who I’m looking to live with:
- Preferably more than just one other person. But I don't mind living with just one person either.
- People who are fun
- People who are relaxed
- People who are open to hanging out occasionally

Place I’m looking for:
- Location wise I’m looking at Civic, Inner North and anywhere close to Civic really.
- Furnished (I’ve only got my own bedroom furniture as well as some kitchen stuff)
- Heating/cooling (preferable)
- Own bathroom (preferable)
- Parking (preferable)
- Built in wardrobe (preferable)
- Internet Access (MUST)

I'm pretty flexible around the place I live so if I sound like someone you could live with, and your place sounds perfect for me, let me know!

The bf usually sleeps over a few nights a week so you'd need to be cool with that too 🏳️‍🌈 :)

Cheers

Luke

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.