Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside.

Kyle, Male 26yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kyle, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my names Kyle, I'm sad to say one of my good friends is moving out and we need to replace him. The room available is the main bedroom has an ensuite and walk in wardrobe. House is a new double story queenslander very well set out relaxing vibe, palms trees and a pool, ping pong table. Outdoor balcony and bbq nice wooden floors and kitchen. Reason For wanting a female is I been thru my fair share of share houses with all guys and I hate a messy house and as I will be running my business out of the house can't have clients coming over to dishes not done attracting flies and shit. So being clean and tidy is a must and some guys just dont understand that. Were all pretty relaxed we can party but the house is big enough that drinks on the back deck wont carry any noise into the house. We are all career driven and fun so a female with the same attributes would be suitable. ✌✌

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.