Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haberfield, Ashfield, North Strathfield, Macquarie Park, Five Dock, Marrickville.

Bryce, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bryce, Male 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Bryce. I'm 29 and work full-time (Monday-Friday - sometimes weekends) in the Engineering department for Sydney Trains. My interests are fitness, golf, music and walking (bush, trails or wherever) to name a few. I like Sydney's live music scene, especially the jazz clubs around the City and Inner West. I don't mind the odd road trip out of Sydney, either.

I like an orderly home, so I clean up after myself and like to keep my room tidy.

I also play a double bass as a bit of a hobby, so I hope playing a musical instrument isn't a worry! I keep track of time and generally limit playing outside of reasonable hours.

I'm looking for considerate, friendly and reliable people to live with who are clean and tidy. If you're active, sociable, easy-going, don't mind occasional visitors and are open and can talk through issues if they arise we'll be good flatmates!

Since we are living together on a daily basis, I'm up for general banter and even a household dinner every now and then, but am also considerate toward a person's need privacy and space.

Happy to be in touch if you want to be flat mates!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Marrickville NSW 2204
Haberfield NSW 2045
Ashfield NSW 2131
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.