Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female 26yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bec, Female 26yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 26 year old single female professional that works in the CBD and currently reside in Bulimba.
I would love to stay on the East Side so am interested in suburbs such as Hawthorne, Cannon Hill, Norman Park or East Brisbane! Or also close to the city like Spring Hill :)
If I can afford it very keen for Teneriffe or Newstead!
Preferably looking to just share with just one other person. I'm not looking to move for awhile, probably October; give or take.

I love to meet new people but at the same time I am quiet, and respect everyone's space and am good at keeping to myself.
I am very clean and tidy and basically just looking to find somewhere to settle in :)
Alternatively would happily lease up with someone else looking to move at a similar time to a similar area.

I would eventually love to get a dog and be able to rent somewhere I can have a pet; if anyone is pet friendly that would be fantastic or as mentioned if anyone would like to lease together and happy to live with a dog :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Bec
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or