Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Lyndhurst, Huntingdale, Clayton.

Nick, Male, 23, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nick, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello future flatmate!!
My name is Nick and I am looking for a place to move into around Caulfield-Springvale areas.
I'm a farm kid so someone who has pets is not an issue for me (I don't have one personally). I'm very laid back but always keen to pitch in with the cooking and cleaning. But also enjoy eating out, going out and experiencing new and exciting activities.
I fly for a job, reaching people to fly at Tyabb. I also enjoy Camping and being outdoors.
The accommodation I'm looking for is a house with 1-2 other housemates. Looking for good, relaxed vibes while having respect for one another's privacy and study/work commitments.

If you think I could fill the spot that you have, feel free to message me or send me a text! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals