Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joanna, Female, 33, $150, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joanna, Female, 33

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, if you're looking for a friendly, caring and responsible roomate, here I am. To make this simple, here are my details if you are interested and please read all of it before you contact me via email, along with the details of your place and a little bit about yourselves and what you require for us to get along:

Profile:
Age: 33
Job: Customer Service~ let's say I answer telephones for a living :P
Likes: Gaming, writing, reading, listening to music, internet, shopping and chatting to cool people like you :P
My strengths: Responsible, cleaning up (to the best of my ability XDDD), pay things on time, doesn't drink or smoke and usually quiet at times, and can do the grocery shopping if you wanted to XD (Well, I'm a reasonable cook, but not that well done XD)
Other: I do have two gaming consoles ( a PlayStation 3 and 4) that I do want to take with me, so that would be a bonus in a way XD We could do games together with a night in, if you wanted to do so XDDD

My preferences:
- Roomate /mates who are willing to help out in renting and sharing
- I do not mind pets as part of the household, and if you're willing to get one, I will help in caring for the pets inside the house too
- Someone who knows about the area very well as I tend to get lost and eventually try to navigate my way there.
-Preferably long-term as I do want to make sure that I can navigate my way around the place XD
-I don't mind couples or anyone who wants to live with me, but I do want peace and quiet at times as well as company. Just the right place at the right time, I suppose. It would be awesome if I can live with a girls only place, but I will take the offer as it comes...

So, here are the details and if you want to know more about me, please do contact me here or via email and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Also SMS is fine. I am looking forward to hear from you~

Working full time
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Joanna
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joanna in one of these rentals