Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Miami, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh.

Libbi, Female 19yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Libbi, Female 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About me

Hey guys my name is Libbi, I am looking for somewhere temporary to stay until i can get a new place. Having to leave my current place due to relationship circumstances. I am an easy-going, happy, fun and friendly person. I am quiet, clean and tidy and a non-smoker. I live a healthy, active lifestyle - i love exercising and the outdoors. I work at Jupiter's Hotel & Casino 5 to 6 days a week. I have been living on the Gold Coast for the past 5 years, and grew up on the Sunshine Coast before that. I am very mature for my age and have been renting for the last two and a half years.
I am looking for housemates preferably in their twenties who have a similar personality to me. I am easy to live with, very quiet and will 100% respect your space. Love to have a chat though as well and always open to making new friends wherever i go!
So if you think i'll fit in with you, let me know!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Libbi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burleigh QLD 4822
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.