Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Forestville, North Plympton.

Georgie, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker and No children

Georgie, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my names Georgie I am 21 years old, currently studying nursing at the careers australia collage in the city. I started a bacholar degree and I lived on campus my first year at uni, Now ready to become more independant. Im respectful, tidy and really friendly. I love chilling with people but I also love my own space. Im an animal lover so living with people who have animals isnt a problem for me at all. Im thinking of fostering kittens this year who have been abandoned for short term, so I need somewhere that doesn't mind having tiny little kittens around. I'm really just looking to live somewhere I can call a home and escape too after being at work and uni all day.
Cheers guys =)

Student
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Georgie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgie in one of these rentals