Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narraweena, Clontarf, Seaforth, Mosman, Balgowlah, Manly, Curl Curl, Freshwater, Cromer, Dee Why.

Tanya, Female 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tanya, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am a 29 year old Australian woman. I have been living in the Northern beaches for the past year and a half. For work, I teach economics at Sydney Uni. My main hobbies are travel sketching and learning how to paint with watercolour. I am also into learning about photography and love any kind of craft activities.

I have my own lounge room and bedroom furniture so would like to find a place where I can bring that with me.

I would love to be able to get a dog, so if you have a pet friendly yard that would be awesome.

My own bathroom would also be a plus!

I really value healthy communication and respectful boundaries with flatmates. I like to keep the shared spaces clean and tidy. I am not willing to live with flatmates that use drugs or drink much more than a casual beer/glass of wine. I mostly do my own thing, but also like to hang out watching TV together some nights.

I am looking for flatmates who are tidy and clean (especially in the kitchen and bathroom). Who like to communicate honestly with each other. Who are happy to chat at times and also comfortable with me taking time out to be by myself.

Please get in touch if you think we might be suited as flatmates!!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Mosman NSW 2088
Narraweena NSW 2099
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Freshwater NSW 2096
Dee Why NSW 2099
Cromer NSW 2099
Clontarf NSW 2093
Seaforth NSW 2092
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.