Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield.

Wayne, Male 41yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Wayne, Male 41yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

(Updated 11/10/16)

Hi All

My name is Wayne, and I'm looking for a room to rent. I'm a full time professional and have just taken a contract in Sydney that starts early October and while I have a family they are based in Brisbane QLD, so I travel back home most weekends. (Sort of like a FIFO arrangement) I'm quiet, respectful, happy to have a chat and a drink, also happy to be in my own space.

I'm looking for somewhere long term in the Ashfield area, and as I dont have a vehicle it needs to be walking distance to the Ashfield station. (location has been updated)

Would prefer a furnished place (double bed min) with internet bills included and some sort of air conditioning in the place. (If possible, not a deal breaker)

Don't want a party house and would prefer to share with just one or two people max. Would prefer own bathroom but am pretty tidy so not a deal breaker.

I'm a no fuss, respectable, laid back guy, rent will be paid on time, always up to cook a BBQ!

Looking to spend no more than 300/week but happy to look at all options.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.