Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wickham, Waratah, Tighes Hill, The Hill, Merewether, Mayfield, Lambton, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, Newcastle.

Lucy

Free to message24 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lucy

About me

I'm 24, taking a break from uni this year, and at the moment get to meet and work with all kinds of interesting people, doing disability support work around the Hunter Valley.

In my spare time, I like to go roller skating (I'm not very good though...yet), be creative, garden, read, binge-watch good t.v., go on adventures and cook new things (or go out to a restaurant and try them!).

I'm a pretty quiet person to live with, I value a neat and tidy house and have a mild obsession with plants, both indoor and outdoor. I'd love to live with some like-minded people that enjoy their downtime but are happy to cultivate a 'family' house vibe- have the occasional cuppa or bevvy or meal together, or watch some trashy t.v. :)

I also have a little cat named Honey. She is a ginger bobtail the size of a kitten, and is a hypoallergenic, low shedding breed. Shes friendly with other animals and loves anyone that gives her a chin scratch or plays with her with the laser pointer. You'll love her!

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...