Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Moody, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Moody, Male, 27

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my future flatmate(s),

I'm currently looking for a flat to share close to the beach and transports with lovely flatmates. I'm a very sociable person and always up for a drink or dinner to share some good times.

I like to spend my weekends with my friends outside, and it is always followed by a nice Sunday brunch.

Travelling for me is essential, meeting new people from different cultures is something I value a lot! Also, I have a passion for running however I started going to the GYM on a regular basis from the beginning of this year.

I love watching movies (of course with some popcorn), especially science fiction/Mystery/ Adventure Films, like interstellar, and inception.

I Definitely respect others privacy and space, looking forward to meeting my new flatmates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Moody is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Moody in one of these rentals