Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia.

Nelson, Male 27yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nelson, Male 27yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Nelson from West Palm Beach Florida (about to be an Australian very soon) and I am a recent graduate from UQ with 2 Masters degrees in Commerce. I currently work for QLD HEALTH and only come back home around 9pm after work and gym after leaving for work at 8am so I am barely home during the week. During the weekend, I am usually out during the day on Saturday & Sunday and at night I am either in my room or out somewhere. I have also lived and studied in 7 different countries as my parents are diplomats for the UN, I speak 4 languages and am into entrepreneurship (partner in two different small businesses), music, movies, adventures, hikes, treks, events, travelling around QLD and sports.

I am looking for people that are either professionals or full time Uni students to rent an apartment with city views or that is river front. Thanks for your time. Best wishes, Nelson

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nelson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.